TRC Logo
TRC Banner

National Advisory Committee

  • Chairperson, Governing Body, S. N. Bose Centre .-(Chair)
  • Two expert members of GB-to be nominated by the chairman
  • Two expert members nominated by Secretary, DST
  • Secretary, DST or his/her nominee
  • Director, S. N. Bose Center or his nominee (who will also serve as Chair of Local Management Committee).
  • Joint Secretary, FA , DST- (ex-officio) or his nominee
  • Nodal Officer (member secretary)

Local Management Committee

  • Director , SNBNCBS (Chairman)
  • Prof. A.K. Raychaudhuri (Nodal Officer)
  • Prof. Tanusri Saha-Dasgupta (Associate Nodal Officer)
  • Prof. P.K. Mukhopadhyay (Associate Nodal Officer)
  • Prof. Ranjit Biswas (Associate Nodal Officer)
  • Dr. Barnali Ghosh (Saha) (Associate Nodal Officer)
  • Dr. Manik Pradhan (Associate Nodal Officer)
  • Dr. Soumen Mondal (Associate Nodal Officer)
  • Dr. Subhra Jana (Associate Nodal Officer)
  • Registrar, SNBNCBS
  • DR(Finance), SNBNCBS