Nodal Officers


Prof. A.K. Raychaudhuri

arup@bose.res.in


Associate Nodal Officers


Prof. P.K. Mukhopadhyay

pkm@bose.res.in



Prof. Ranjit Biswas

ranjit@bose.res.in



Dr. Barnali Ghosh (Saha)

barnali@bose.res.in



Dr. Manik Pradhan

manik.pradhan@bose.res.in



Dr. Soumen Mondal

soumen.mondal@bose.res.in



Dr. Subhra Jana

subhra.jana@bose.res.in



Prof. Tanusri Saha-Dasgupta

tanusri@bose.res.in


Other Members


Mr. Sujoy Kumar Mallick

sujoy.mallick@bose.res.in



Dr. Arindam Modak

arindam.trc@bose.res.in



Mr. Ayan Kumar Ghosh

akghosh@bose.res.in



Mr. Soumitra Kundu

s.kundu@bose.res.in



Ing. Suchismita Banerjee

suchismita.banerjee@bose.res.in



Ing. Abhishek Bhattacharya

a.bhatya@bose.res.in


Project Students


Ms. Sonali Ghosh

sonalighosh@bose.res.in



Mr. Prasenjit Chakraborty

prasenjitchakraborty@bose.res.in



Lopamudra Roy

lopamudra.roy@bose.res.in



Ms. Sayoni Bhattacharya

sayoni.trc@bose.res.in



Ms. Saheli Samanta

saheli24.trc@bose.res.in



Mr. Indrajit Manna

indrajitmanna@bose.res.in



Mr. Arnab Sil

sealarnab4@gmail.com



Mr. Gurdeep Singh

gurdeepsingh@bose.res.in



Snehamoyee Hazra

snehamoyee@bose.res.in