TRC Logo
TRC Banner


Prof.A.K. Raychaudhuri
Distinguished Professor
(Emeritus)
arup@bose.res.in

Prof. Tanusri Saha

-Dasgupta

Senior Professor
(on lien to IACS)
tanusri@bose.res.in

Prof. P.K. Mukhopadhyay
Senior Professor
pkm@bose.res.in

Prof. Samir Kr. Pal
Senior Professor
skpal@bose.res.in

Prof. Ranjit Biswas
Professor
ranjit@bose.res.in

Prof. Jaydeb Chakrabarti
Professor
jaydeb@bose.res.in

Dr. Barnali Ghosh (Saha)
Scientist E
barnali@bose.res.in

Dr. Manik Pradhan
Associate Professor
manik.pradhan@bose.res.in

Dr. Soumen Mondal
Associate Professor
soumen.mondal@bose.res.in

Dr. Subhra Jana
INSPIRE Faculty
subhra.jana@bose.res.in

Sujoy Kumar Mallick
sujoy.mallick@bose.res.in

Dr. Arindam Modak
Scientist C
arindam.trc@bose.res.in

Dr. Suman Sarkar
Scientist C
ssarkar@bose.res.in

Anil Chandra Mahato
Scientist C
mechanilmahato@bose.res.in

Ayan Kumar Ghosh
akghosh@bose.res.in

Ing. Suchismita Banerjee
suchismita.banerjee@bose.res.in

Ing. Abhishek Bhattacharya
a.bhatya@bose.res.in

Sirshendu Dinda
sdinda@bose.res.in

Sonali Ghosh
sonalighosh@bose.res.in

Prasenjit Chakraborty
prasenjitchakraborty@bose.res.in

Lopamudra Roy
lopamudra.roy@bose.res.in

Sayoni Bhattacharya
sayoni.trc@bose.res.in

Saheli Samanta
saheli24.trc@bose.res.in

Indrajit Manna
indrajitmanna@bose.res.in

Mr. Arnab Sil
sealarnab4@gmail.com

Gurdeep Singh
gurdeepsingh@bose.res.in

Snehamoyee Hazra
snehamoyee@bose.res.in

Manik Jana
manikjana1110@bose.res.in

Soumita Bera
soumita@bose.res.in

Susmita Dey
susmitadey@bose.res.in