Latest News
The Scientific Programme has been announced. | Persons accompanying invited speakers are requested to pay a registration fee of Rs 1500/- at the time of on-the-spot registration on 19th November 2015. | All posters are requested to be in Portrait Orientation of size 2ft X 4ft.

Dr. S. Basu, SINP, Kolkata

Dr. K. Bhattacharyya, IACS, Kolkata

Dr. P. K. Datta, IIT Kharagpur

Dr. P. D. Gupta, RRCAT, Indore

Dr. P. K. Gupta, RRCAT, Indore

Dr. B. N. Jagatap, BARC, Mumbai

Dr. D. Mathur, TIFR, Mumbai

Dr. P. A. Naik, RRCAT, Indore

Dr. D. K. Palit, BARC, Mumbai

Dr. D. N. Rao, University of Hyderabad

Dr. A. K. Razdan, LASTEC, Delhi

Dr. A. K. Raychaudhuri, SNBCBS, Kolkata

Dr. C. P. Safvan, IUAC, Delhi

Dr. A. Samanta, University of Hyderabad

Dr. S. K. Sarkar, BARC, Mumbai

Dr. S. K. Pal, SNBNCBS, Kolkata

Dr. B. P. Singh, IIT Bombay

Dr. A. K. Sood, IISc, Bangalore

Dr. A. Taraphder, IIT Kharagpur

Dr. S. Umapathy, IISc, Bangalore

Dr. A. Barman, SNBNCBS, Kolkata