TRC Logo
TRC Banner


Dr. Soumen Mondal
Professor

soumen.mondal@bose.res.in

Prof. Tanusri Saha-Dasgupta
Senior Professor & Director
tanusri@bose.res.in

Prof. Samir Kr. Pal
Senior Professor
skpal@bose.res.in

Prof. P.K. Mukhopadhyay
Honorary Fellow
pkm@bose.res.in

Prof. Ranjit Biswas
Senior Professor
ranjit@bose.res.in

Prof. Jaydeb Chakrabarti
Senior Professor
jaydeb@bose.res.in

Dr. Barnali Ghosh (Saha)
Scientist F
barnali@bose.res.in

Dr. Manik Pradhan
Associate Professor
manik.pradhan@bose.res.in

Dr. Atindra Nath Pal
Assistant Professor
atin@bose.res.in

Dr. Suman Chakrabarty
Associate Professor
sumanc@bose.res.in