S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences

Under Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India

Thematic Unit of Excellence on Nanodevice Technology

Local Management Committee

  • Prof. A. K. Raychaudhuri (Chairman), SNBNCBS
  • Prof. Samit K. Ray, IIT Kgp
  • Prof. R. Banerjee, SNBNCBS
  • Dr. Anjan Barman (Convener), SNBNCBS
  • Dy. Registrar (Finance), SNBNCBS

National Advisory Committee

  • Dr. G. Sundararajan (Chairman), ARCI, Hyderabad
  • Prof. A. K. Raychaudhuri, SNBNCBS
  • Prof. R. C. Budhani, NPL
  • Prof. V. Ramagopal Rao, IITB
  • Prof. I. Manna, IITK
  • Dr. Anjan Barman (Convener), SNBNCBS